Testimonials + Reviews

5-Stars - November 2019 - Review by Heidi on Google

Alcorn Pump has been an absolute gem to work with. They have been able to handle our water system pump emergencies quickly and cost effectively. They're extremely well versed on well fed water systems and pumping equipment and I would recommend them highly. Sincerely, Rumbolz Sunset Water Assn

 

5-stars - November 2019 - Review by Steve on Google

They have completed two projects for me without any issues, they were on time and did what they said, I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs well service.

5-stars - October 2019 - Review by Tina on Google

The Alcorn Pump & Water Filtration Family went out of their way to help our family. Top quality service and workmanship! We would highly recommend them!

5-stars - October 2019 - Review by Dano on Google

Our home well system bit the dust. We checked on-line for service providers and the owner Alex immediately called me. I described our issues and he gave me his professional opinion on what the problem could be. It was late in the evening and he mentioned that he could respond early the next morning. He and an assistant arrived early and troubleshot the problem, provided me with estimates and options. I approved his estimate to do the repairs and the work crew arrived within 2 hours to complete the job. They were professional, friendly and finished the job within 2 hours. I highly recommend Alcorn Pump & Water Filtration. These folks are A+!!!

5-stars - September 2019 - Review by Jeff on Google

Highly Recommend using Alcorn Pump & Water! Very good communication and quality work. Will be using them again and again for my well/water needs!

5-stars - July 1, 2019 - Review by Julie on Home Advisor 

I was nervous about the cost and worried I might be taken advantage of because of my lack of knowledge. Alcorn was very reassuring and professional. They were patient with all my questions and did a stellar job! I highly recommend this company!

4-stars - June 22, 2019 - Review by Franklin on Home Advisor 

I went with Alcorn since they were responsive to my calls and were able to quickly provide an estimate and available to do my job. There was air leaking from inside the well and ended up replacing everything in the well including the pump which was very expensive. I did have some questions about the costs of the project and they worked with me to make adjustments. Their customer service was committed to doing the right thing and easy to work with.

5 stars - Feb. 3, 2019 - Recommended on Facebook by James M.S. III

We had a well issue a few days ago and when we asked who was the recommended authority on the topic, it was Alcorn Pump and Filtration. We called him after the snow dumped on us, he chained up and was prompt. He listened to us and fixed the issue. But not only is he highly skilled, he's extremely knowledgeable. Years ago, he helped work on our very complex system, so that made me even more confident. He was willing to answer my questions suggest different ideas to get the most from our system. We were engaged in small talk and he began naming off all of my neighbors by name, because he had done work for them as well. Not only can you see his enthusiasm for his craft, but Alex is a genuinely good guy, being fair, honest, friendly and from what I witnessed he's ready to go the extra mile to gain trust and overall satisfaction of a job well done.

When I have any well issues in the future, he's our guy!!!

5 stars - Feb. 5, 2019 - Review by Mason H. in Issaquah, WA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Treatment & Purification System

Comments: They were wonderful to work will and will work with them in the future.

5 stars - Dec. 31, 2019 -  Review by Rachael

Project: Install or Replace a Well Pump

Comments: My biggest concern is the safety of my children - I want to feel safe around the people doing work. Alex was 100% AWESOME in that regard and I was never concerned and he was very professional and respectful.